Prove It!

A lot of words are so easy to say.

Love Hate                  Sadness                broken

I don’t care                         I’m  so sorry It doesn’t matter

I miss you I need you                         My heart aches

You are Important to Me                       I can survive without you

I am your friend                     I choose her                           change

I think I love you

easy to say… but impossibly hard to prove.

I don’t want to be too scared to say the things that are truly worth saying…. and then spend my life proving their truth.

_______

I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel… Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

