Carido Blog…

Dear Blog,

I promise to write again when I find the pieces to this puzzle piece life. I seem to have lost all but one piece, and it’s the piece that the dog had in it’s mouth.. it’s soggy… you know how it goes. It’s hardly a puzzle if there’s only one portion of the picture. I am finding it awfully hard to be gracious or even introspective when my vision is not quite accurate. Right now I’d say that a strong bout of the negatives are clouding my vision entirely. I’m working on clearing the air.

– me

ps – please look for my pieces, I’ve left them everywhere.

_______

Leave a Reply

